School Calendar 2020/2021

A PDF version of this calendar is also available - Click Here

A 'Key Dates' calendar is also available - Click Here This details dates of school events, exam dates throughout the year, our reporting schedule and dates of parent's evenings.

  September 2020
M   7 14 21 28  
T 1 8 15 22 29  
W 2 9 16 23 30  
T 3 10 17 24    
F 4 11 18 25    
S 5 12 19 26    
S 6 13 20 27    
October 2020
  5 12 19 26
  6 13 20 27
  7 14 21 28
1 8 15 22 29
2 9 16 23 30
3 10 17 24 31
4 11 18 25  
November 2020
    9 16 23 30
  3 10 17 24  
  4 11 18 25  
  5 12 19 26  
  6 13 20 27  
  7 14 21 28  
1 8 15 22 29  
December 2020
  7 14 21 28  
1 8 15 22 29  
2 9 16 23 30  
3 10 17 24 31  
4 11 18 25    
5 12 19 26    
6 13 20 27    
  January 2021
M   4 11 18 25  
T   5 12 19 26  
W   6 13 20 27  
T   7 14 21 28  
F 1 8 15 22 29  
S 2 9 16 23 30  
S 3 11 17 24 31  
February 2021
1 8 15 22  
2 9 16 23  
3 10 17 24  
4 11 18 25  
5 12 19 26  
6 13 20 27  
7 14 21 28  
March 2021
  1 8 15 22 29
  2 9 16 23 30
  3 10 17 24 31
  4 11 18 25  
  5 12 19 26  
  6 13 20 27  
  7 14 21 28  
April 2021
  5 12 19 26  
  6 13 20 27  
  7 14 21 28  
1 8 15 22 29  
2 9 16 23 30  
3 10 17 24    
4 11 18 25    
  May 2021
M   3 10 17 24 31
T   4 11 18 25  
W   5 12 19 26  
T   6 13 20 27  
F   7 14 21 28  
S 1 8 15 22 29  
S 2 9 16 23 30  
June 2021
  7 14 21 28
1 8 15 22 29
2 9 16 23 30
3 10 17 24  
4 11 18 25  
5 12 19 26  
6 13 20 27  
July 2021
  5 12 19 26  
  6 13 20 27  
  7 14 21 28  
1 8 15 22 29  
2 9 16 23 30  
3 10 17 24 31  
4 11 18 25    
August 2021
  2 9 16 23 30
  3 10 17 24 31
  4 11 18 25  
  5 12 19 26  
  6 13 20 27  
  7 14 21 28  
1 8 15 22 29  
Holiday Non Pupil Day

 

AUTUMN TERM START DATE CHANGED DUE TO POST SHUTDOWN RE-OPENING

AUTUMN TERM 2020  
Term begins: Thursday 3rd September 2020 (Years 7 and Sixth Form Only)
  Monday 7th September 2020 (Whole School Returns)
HALF TERM Monday 26th to Friday 30th October 2020
Term ends: Friday 18th December 2020
SPRING TERM 2021
Term begins: Monday 4th January 2021
HALF TERM Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021
Term ends: Friday 26th March 2021
SUMMER TERM 2021
Term begins: Monday 12th April 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
HALF TERM Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
Term ends: Friday 16th July 2021
   
NON PUPIL DAYS Tuesday 1st September 2020
  Friday 27th November 2020
  Monday 22nd February 2021
  Monday 19th July 2021
  Tuesday 20th July 2021